We are delighted to have partnered up with Mini First Aid to deliver an award-winning baby and child first aid course to you as part of your antenatal course. This course is open to parents, grandparents and any other people who will be involved in your baby or child’s care. Watch this short video for an overview of what you’ll learn.

 Locations and Dates

Bath

Sep-Oct due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 21st August

Nov-Dec due dates: 10-12pm Saturday 19th October

Jan-Feb due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 18th December

Click here for venue information and directions. 

Bedminster

Jul-Aug due dates: 7-9pm, Tuesday 25th June

Sep-Oct due dates: 7-9pm Tuesday 27th August

Nov-Dec due dates: 7-9pm Tuesday 29th October

Jan-Feb due dates: 10-12pm Saturday 7th December

Click here for venue information and directions. 

Bishopston

Jul-Aug due dates: 7-9pm Thursday 20th June

Sep-Oct due dates: 7-9pm Thursday 22nd August

Nov-Dec due dates: 7-9pm Thursday 24th October

Jan-Feb due dates: 7-9pm Thursday 19th December

Click here for venue information and directions.

Bradley Stoke

Jul-Aug due dates: 7-9pm Tuesday 25th June

Sep-Oct due dates: 7-9pm Tuesday 27th August

Nov-Dec due dates: 7-9pm Tuesday 29th October

Jan-Feb due dates: 10-12pm Saturday 7th December

Click here for venue information and directions.

Downend

Sep-Oct due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 21st August

Nov-Dec due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 23rd October

Jan-Feb due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 18th December

Click here for venue information and directions.

Westbury-on-Trym

Jul-Aug due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 19th June

Sep-Oct due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 21st August

Nov-Dec due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 23rd October

Jan-Feb due dates: 7-9pm Wednesday 18th December

Click here for venue information and directions.

Mini First Aid Registration

  • Price: £ 20.00 Quantity:
  • £ 0.00
  • American Express
    Discover
    MasterCard
    Visa